Swift Calendar

Monthly View

User tip: Click the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to apply filters such as 2nd grade or soccer to view only the dates that apply to your child.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Cross Country Practice
-
Swift
Soccer Practice
-
Groveway Community Park
Tue, Oct 2
Cross Country Meet
-
Howard School
Wed, Oct 3
Cross Country Practice
-
Swift
Soccer Practice
-
Groveway Community Park
Thu, Oct 4
Grades 1-3 parent coffee
-
Soccer Game
-
Groveway Community Park
Cross Country Meet
-
Sweet Apple Elementary
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Cross Country Meet
-
GA Rush
OG Subscriber Course
-
Wed, Oct 10
APAC Soccer Tournament- Swift Bye
-
Groveway Community Park
Cross Country Practice CANCELLED
-
Swift
Thu, Oct 11
Grades 4&5 Parent Coffee
-
APAC Soccer Tournament
-
Groveway Community Park
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Cross Country Championships
-
Saint Francis High School
Sat, Oct 20

List View

User tip: Click the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to apply filters such as 2nd grade or soccer to view only the dates that apply to your child.

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Important Dates