Swift Calendar

Monthly View

User tip: Click the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to apply filters such as 2nd grade or soccer to view only the dates that apply to your child.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Track and Football Practice
-
Riverside Park
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Swift Parents Association Thank You
-
Dining Hall
Football Practice
-
Riverside Park
Track and Field Meet
-
Epstein
Thu, Apr 12
Football Game
-
Heritage
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 19
Football Game
-
Atlanta Academy
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
STEAM - 5th grade
-
Dining Hall
Football Practice cancelled
-
Groveway Community Park
Tue, Apr 24
STEAM - 5th grade
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 25
Football Practice
-
Groveway Community Park
Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM - 4th gade
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Half Day

LD released 11:45 a.m.
MD released 12:15 p.m.

Subscribe to Alerts STEAM - 3rd grade
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM - 2nd grade
-
Dining Hall
Tue, May 1
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

List View

User tip: Click the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to apply filters such as 2nd grade or soccer to view only the dates that apply to your child.

April

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Key Dates

There are no events to display