Swift Calendar

Monthly View

User tip: Click the blue filter icon in the upper right corner of the calendar to apply filters such as 2nd grade or soccer to view only the dates that apply to your child.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

List View

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Important Dates