Athletic Calendar

All Sports

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Boys Basketball Game Soldiers /Gladiators
-
Waller Park Gym
Thu, Nov 2
Basketball Practice
-
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Boys and Girls Basketball Game-All Teams
-
Waller Park Gym
Tue, Nov 7
Boys and Girls Basketball Practice
-
Waller Park Gym
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Boys and Girls Basketball Game-All Teams
-
Waller Park Gym
Tue, Nov 14
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Waller Park Gym
Lady Soldiers Basketball Game
-
Atlanta Girls School
Wed, Nov 15
Gladiators Boys Game
-
Waller Park Gym
Girls Gladiators Game
-
3181 Midway Rd Decatur 30032
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soldiers Basketball Game
-
Bridgeway Christian Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Soldiers Boys Basketball Game
-
Bridgeway Christian School
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2